Voodoo Lounge 30th Anniversary 2LP + 10" + Slipmat


Release date: 12 July, 2024

A new red & yellow coloured vinyl edition of Voodoo Lounge to celebrate 30 years since its original release. This album features the singles 'Love Is Strong', 'You Got Me Rocking', 'Out Of Tears' and 'I Go Wild.'

This exclusive edition comes with a bonus 10" vinyl which includes original single B-Sides "I'm Gonna Drive”, "So Young", "Jump On Top Of Me", and "The Storm”.

This slipmat features Voodoo Lounge artwork on both sides.


Side A:

Love Is Strong

You Got Me Rocking

Sparks Will Fly


Side B:

The Worst

New Faces

Moon Is Up

Out of Tears


Side C:

I Go Wild

Brand New Car

Sweethearts Together

Suck on the Jugular


Side D:

Blinded by Rainbows

Baby Break It Down

Thru and Thru

Mean Disposition


Side A

  1. I’m Gonna Drive
  2. So Young

Side B

  1. Jump On Top Of Me
  2. The Storm