The Rolling Stones: Some Girls: Remastered

Some Girls: Remastered

The Rolling Stones

  • US$24.00
    Delivery from US$9.27

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 21 November 2011
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Number of Discs
Polydor / A&M

Remastered single CD Edition of the band’s seminal, multi-million-selling 1978 album Some Girls, which is released on November 21. It follows the massive worldwide success and acclaim for Universal’s 2010 reissue of the Stones’ hallowed 1972 set ‘Exile On Main St.’

Side 1
1 Miss You  
2 When The Whip Comes Down  
3 Imagination  
4 Some Girls  
5 Lies  
Side 2
1 Far Away Eyes  
2 Respectable  
3 Before They Make Me Run  
4 Beast Of Burden  
5 Shattered