The Rolling Stones: Hot Rocks 1964-1971

Hot Rocks 1964-1971

The Rolling Stones

  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$6.30

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 August 2006
  • In Stock
Product code
Double CD Album
1 Time Is On My Side  
2 Heart Of Stone  
3 Play With Fire  
4 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction  
5 As Tears Go By  
6 Get Off Of My Cloud  
7 Mother's Little Helper  
8 19th Nervous Breakdown  
9 Paint It Black  
10 Under My Thumb  
11 Ruby Tuesday  
12 Let's Spend The Night Together  
1 Jumpin' Jack Flash  
2 Street Fighting Man  
3 Sympathy For The Devil  
4 Honky Tonk Women  
5 Gimme Shelter  
6 Midnight Rambler (Live "Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out" Version)  
7 You Can't Always Get What You Want  
8 Brown Sugar  
9 Wild Horses