The Rolling Stones: Goats Head Soup 2020 CD
More images

Goats Head Soup 2020 CD

The Rolling Stones

  • US$14.00
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 September 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
CD Album
Another prized jewel in the Rolling Stones' unmatched catalogue is restored to its full glory. Features the new stereo album mix, sourced from the original session files.
2020 Stereo Mix
1 Dancing With Mr D  
2 100 Years Ago  
3 Coming Down Again  
4 Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)  
5 Angie  
6 Silver Train  
7 Hide Your Love  
8 Winter  
9 Can You Hear The Music  
10 Star Star