The Rolling Stones: Flashpoint (Remastered)

Flashpoint (Remastered)

The Rolling Stones

  • US$7.00
    Delivery from US$6.48

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 November 2009
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
CD Album
Universal Music

The live adventures of the Rolling Stones…

First issued in April 1991, Flashpoint is a Stones live album with a difference, since it boasts two studio cuts exclusive to this release, the politically-charged Highwire, a comment on the Gulf War reminiscent of the group’s epochal Street Fighting Man, and a Top 30 single in Britain, and the louche Sex Drive.

The album charted at number 6 in the UK and featured outstanding versions of Ruby Tuesday and Paint It, Black alongside the rockers Sad Sad Sad and Rock And A Hard Place from the Steel Wheels album, as well as the rarely played Factory Girl, from the seminal Beggars Banquet, while guitar hero Eric Clapton guested on Little Red Rooster.

Now remastered and sounding better than ever!

1 Continental Drift  
2 Start Me Up  
3 Sad Sad Sad  
4 Miss You  
5 Rock and a Hard Place  
6 Ruby Tuesday  
7 You Can’t Always Get What You Want  
8 Factory Girl  
9 Can’t Be Seen  
10 Little Red Rooster  
11 Paint It Black  
12 Sympathy for the Devil  
13 Brown Sugar  
14 Jumping Jack Flash  
15 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction  
16 Highwire  
17 Sex Drive