The Rolling Stones: A Bigger Bang (Remastered)

A Bigger Bang (Remastered)

The Rolling Stones

  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$6.15

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 July 2009
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Number of Discs

A Bigger Bang, the Rolling Stones last studio album to date, made the Top 3 on both sides of the Atlantic in 2005. Its release coincided with the group’s longest ever world tour, lasting two years, a feat likely to remain unbeaten by any other rock artist. Recorded mostly in France, it recalls the informal vibe of Exile On Main Street and has sold in excess of 2.5 million copies to date. A double A-side single coupling the rocker Rough Justice and Streets Of Love, another superior soulful ballad, reached number 15 in the UK, while the Bush-baiting Sweet Neo Con made headlines in the US.. A Bigger Bang more than lived up to its title.

These albums will be re-mastered and all retain the original track listings and sleeve design.

1 Rough Justice  
2 Let Me Down Slow  
3 It Won't Take Long  
4 Rain Fall Down  
5 Streets Of Love  
6 Back Of My Hand  
7 She Saw Me Coming  
8 Biggest Mistake  
9 This Place Is Empty  
10 Oh No, Not You Again  
11 Dangerous Beauty  
12 Laugh, I Nearly Died  
13 Sweet Neo Con  
14 Look What The Cat Dragged In  
15 Driving Too Fast  
16 Infamy