The Rolling Stones: Tattoo You (40th Anniversary Remastered Limited Cassette)

Tattoo You (40th Anniversary Remastered Limited Cassette)

The Rolling Stones

  • US$12.99
    Delivery from US$5.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 October 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Cassette (limited to 5 per customer)
Tattoo You celebrates 40 years with the release of a brand new remastered edition of the chart topping, multi platinum album. The 40th anniversary edition, remastered by Stephen Marcussen, includes such enduring favourites as 'Hang Fire’, 'Waiting On A Friend' (showcasing jazz saxophone giant Sonny Rollins) and of course the opening track that's been a band signature ever since, 'Start Me Up’.

Limited edition Cassette. Exclusive to The Rolling Stones store.


Side A

1. Start Me Up – Remastered 2021

2. Hang Fire – Remastered 2021

3. Slave – Remastered 2021

4. Little T&A – Remastered 2021

5. Black Limousine – Remastered 2021

6. Neighbours – Remastered 2021

7. Worried About You – Remastered 2021

8. Tops – Remastered 2021

9. Heaven – Remastered 2021

10. No Use In Crying – Remastered 2021

11. Waiting On A Friend – Remastered 2021

Side B

1. Living In The Heart Of Love

2. Fiji Jim

3. Troubles A’ Comin

4. Shame Shame Shame

5. Drift Away

6. It’s A Lie

7. Come To The Ball

8. Fast Talking Slow Walking

9. Start Me Up (Early Version)